About Us

Buckinghamshire College Group was formed from the merger between Aylesbury College and Amersham & Wycombe College in October 2017.

The College operates from three main campuses, in Amersham, Aylesbury and High Wycombe. We also have a separate Higher Education campus in Aylesbury, University Campus Aylesbury Vale. Our new website has details of all the courses available across all of our campuses, plus lots of information about what it's like to be a student at Buckinghamshire College Group. We hope you can find all the information you need! 

College Calendar

View full calendar

  • Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm

  • Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm